Advisory Council.

The Advisory Council will be approving the Area Plan Update on Wednesday, April 16th at 10:00 am.  This will take place at the Independent Living Services Conference Room located at 1161 East Ave Chico, CA 95926.

 

To view the Planning and Services Area 3
Area Agency on Aging Approved Area Plan 2012-2016, click here.


To view meeting agendas and minutes, click here.


Advisory Council Members

Butte County

Maureen Kirk, (Chair)
530-891-2800
mkirk@buttecounty.net

Lyn Dorenzo
530-899-3585
lyn@countryvillagecare.com

Virginia Lewis
530-321-4275

Evan Le Vang,
530-893-8527
evan.levang@ilsnc.org

Colusa County

Donna Krause
530-458-7097
DMKrause@frontiernet.net

Janice Rablin
530-458-2734
jprablin@comcast.net

Glenn County

Keith Corum
530-934-6400

Lupe Pereira (Secretary)
530-680-2366
LupitaR61@yahoo.com

Shirley Boracci
530-865-2306
sboracci@yahoo.com

Sharon Phippen
530-865-0128
sharonphippen@yahoo.com

Plumas County

Hank Eisenman
530-283-0782
eisenmanhenry@yahoo.com

Marj Goosey
530-284-1421
marjgoosey@aol.com

Lori Simpson
530-283-0317
lorisimpson.plumas@gmail.com

Tehama County

Steve Chamblin
530-527-4655
schamblin@co.tehama.ca.us

Doreen Wysocki, (Vice Chair)
530-527-7507

California Senior Legislature Representatives

John Pereira
530-680-2366
johnp@digitalpath.net

Mike Le Peilbet
530-624-4816
lepeilbet@sbcglobal.net

Report suspected abuse to the county's hotline.

Passages

25 Main Street
Chico, CA 95929

Tel // 800-822-0109
Tel // 530-898-5923

passages@csuchico.edu
designed by Patrick Hardy Design
Passages © 2011